2017 Board of Directors

 2017 Flag Officers  2017 PYC Board of Directors
COMMODORE Junior Chair
Ken Buhler Paul Rees
VICE COMMODORE Membership Committee Chair
Dick Jones Holly Parker
REAR COMMODORE One Design/Race Committee Chair
Terri Hamilton Rob Doolittle
House and Grounds Committee
Mike Piazza
Race Committee Chair
Brian Keating
Social Committee Chair
Marion Arrowsmith

Comments are closed.